• Online
  • English
  • 中文
  • Register|Login
Red wine restaurant service For a formal restaurant, the wine is very important. From a restaurant point of view, we introduce wine in a restaurant is presented. In many restaurants, wine service is usually more succinct than formal services described below, but the concept is the same [particulars]
Wine tourism definition The so-called wine tourism, tourists visited wineries and wine producing region and thus an extremely wide range of feelings and experience, which includes wine tasting, wine tours, gourmet tour to visit the wineries surrounding landscape day trips or more entertainment activities in a long time, of course, also includes a series of activities to understand the production of wine culture and lifestyle. It should be pointed out that wine tourism is a relatively new concept and product, and also in the evolution and development. [particulars]
Company celebrations, the annual meeting, new product promotion, team building, we are familiar enough, but how to make the activities of innovation, enterprise customers, media can effectively enhance the corporate image, enhance internal cohesion and morale of employeesit? [particulars]
In addition to wine snacks, we returned to every customer who has a passion for wine and the quality of life to prepare a more diverse range of services, we hope that by the services we provide, you can be more of a taste of wine brought overkinds of style, as well as enhance the quality of life for you. [particulars]
Wishful thinking, duo, tripartite witness, busy with Friends of Five Peng six, seven pro and eight Qi, "wine" food served very satisfactorily, the music and loving men and women walking the red carpet together, commonly known as marriage also. The host and the guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves, is the best portrayal of a Wedding Banquet. How to handle the wine selection, in addition to economic considerations, the appropriate mix, but also must be deliberate part. [particulars]
  
版权所有:爱唯·华美 网站建设
Copyright 2010-2012 gfi-wines.com All Rights Reserved Tel : (8610)8817 7628
Tel: (8610)8817 7628 gfi-wines.com Copyright©2010-2012 All right reserved

私人品酒会更注重与朋友的交谈和更好的品鉴美酒,那么私人品酒会的环境和氛围至关重要。葡萄酒的组合搭配,每种酒的搭配小吃....各种细节都会向您展示我们的专业与品质。 [ 详 情 ]
红酒餐厅,当然最多的就是葡萄酒与食物的搭配了,专业的红酒餐厅会有专业的侍酒师,专业的侍酒礼仪可以令您在享受美食、美酒的同时,一睹专业侍酒师的风采;当然他们为您推荐的与食物搭配的葡萄酒,更会让您体验不同的饮食之旅。 [ 详 情 ]
私人品酒会更注重与朋友的交谈和更好的品鉴美酒,那么私人品酒会的环境和氛围至关重要。葡萄酒的组合搭配,每种酒的搭配小吃....各种细节都会向您展示我们的专业与品质。 [ 详 情 ]
公司庆典,年会,新产品推广,团队建设我们都再熟悉不过了,但如何能让活动有所创新,在企业客户、媒体方面能有效的提升企业形象,在内部增强公司员工的凝聚力和士气呢? [ 详 情 ]
选择婚宴红酒最好选择一些口味较大众化、较易入口的红酒,我们建议大家不妨选择一些味道较香甜、果味较重的类别,因为这些味道都较贴合婚宴里甜丝丝的感觉。 [ 详 情 ]
  
版权所有:爱唯·华美
Copyright 2010-2012 gfi-wines.com All Rights Reserved Tel : (8610)8817 7628
Tel: (8610)8817 7628 gfi-wines.com Copyright©2010-2012 All right reserved